Sound Films

High Voltage (Howard Higgin, 1929)
Big News (Gregory La Cava, 1929)
The Racketeer (Howard Higgin, 1929)
The Arizona Kid (Alfred Santell, 1930)
Safety in Numbers (Victor Schertzinger, 1930)
Fast and Loose (Fred C. Newmeyer, 1930)
It Pays to Advertise (Frank Tuttle, 1931)
Man of the World (Richard Wallace, 1931)
Ladies’ Man (Lothar Mendes, 1931)
Up Pops the Devil (A. Edward Sutherland, 1931)
I Take This Woman (Marion Gering, 1931)
No One Man (Lloyd Corrigan, 1932)
Sinners in the Sun (Alexander Hall, 1932)
Virtue (Edward Buzzell, 1932)
No More Orchids (Walter Lang, 1932)
No Man of Her Own (Wesley Ruggles, 1932)
From Heaven to Hell (Erle C. Kenton, 1933)
Supernatural (Victor Halperin, 1933)
The Eagle and the Hawk (Stuart Walker, 1933)
Brief Moment (David Burton, 1933)
White Woman (Stuart Walker, 1933)
Bolero (Wesley Ruggles, 1934)
We’re Not Dressing (Norman Taurog, 1934)
Twentieth Century (Howard Hawks, 1934)
Now and Forever (Henry Hathaway, 1934)
Lady by Choice (David Burton, 1934)
The Gay Bride (Jack Conway, 1934)
Rumba (Marion Gering, 1935)
Hands Across the Table (Mitchell Leisen, 1935)
Love Before Breakfast (Walter Lang, 1936)
The Princess Comes Across (William K. Howard, 1936)
My Man Godfrey (Gregory La Cava, 1936)
Swing High, Swing Low (Mitchell Leisen, 1937)
Nothing Sacred (William A. Wellman, 1937)
True Confession (Wesley Ruggles, 1937)
Fools for Scandal (Mervyn LeRoy, 1938)
Made for Each Other (John Cromwell, 1939)
In Name Only (John Cromwell, 1939)
Vigil in the Night (George Stevens, 1940)
They Knew What They Wanted (Garson Kanin, 1940)
Mr. & Mrs. Smith (Alfred Hitchcock, 1941)
To Be or Not To Be (Ernst Lubitsch, 1942)